Screaming in Sweden


Love me, please love me
June 24, 2009, 11:26 am
Filed under: Love, Music | Tags: , , , ,

Dear my precious blog,

I just want to say,

my Wednesday has been really really really lovely so far.

I’m daydreaming.

And I have a present for you.

A playlist for daydreamers.

For you and me.

Hugs.

PS: A daydream is a visionary fantasy experienced while awake, especially one of happy, pleasant thoughts, hopes or ambitions.

PPS: If you do not have Spotify:

daydreamer

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

thank you for the play list it has improved my day.

Comment by camilla

I hope you got my message my computer went a little coo-coo

Comment by camilla

thanks for the comment camilla :) i’m so glad to hear.

Comment by lingon




Leave a Reply

