Screaming in Sweden


Hello you.
June 5, 2009, 11:31 am
Filed under: Life, Love, Sweden, Travel | Tags:

Hiya, I hope you’re still around :)

Here are some of things I did during the past 7 weeks :)

I spent some time with my family visiting from KL.

I had them say hello to me :)

We went to the botanical garden in Göteborg and took pictures of pretty flowers.

My mom (and papa too!)  loved the cherry blossom trees.

We drove past Varberg on the way back and I was glad we did!

We found a door leading to Narnia, of course…

Oh and we were also in Örebro and took the obligatory photo of the Örebro Castle.

I got married once more there, too.

Just in case.

Hugs.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hello…are you a malaysian who is living in sweden…?
well i m a 17-year-old malaysian girl who would like to pursue my undergraduate studies in sweden…
but from all the information i gathered on net…it could be pretty costly to live at there eventhough the tuition fee is fully subsidized by the swedish government…
and i m just from a middle class family and my daddy cant really afford the living expenses there…
so i wonder if you know if there is any way to help me out…? is there any kind of loan or financial aid or scholarship or anything…?
sorry to disturb you but i m really desperate now…=(…
you can reply to my e-mail address if you have anything to tell me…
it’s : ricky0633milano@hotmail.com/ricky0633milano@yahoo.co.uk
thank you very much…!

Comment by Alicia

Sweet memories..

Comment by phaik see




Leave a Reply

