Screaming in Sweden


i will gladly burn my tongue off for you.
November 12, 2008, 7:38 pm
Filed under: Food, Love, Obssession | Tags: , , , ,

I am totally obsessed with salt & vinegar chips. I cannot stop thinking about salt & vinegar chips. Thanks to Estrella’s new salt & vinegar flavoured chips I walk on a different route from work to home just to avoid the video store that sells salt & vinegar chips because I know I cannot help going into the store and take at least one bag of the 300g salt & vinegar chips back home.

*dies*

 

*dies again*

I must say though the Estrella ones aren’t as good as the Walkers or Lays ones… but it works for now. At least I think it tastes better than the Pringles ones. At least it’s real potato chips. And because I love any salt & vinegar chips. But to be honest the Estrella ones do in fact taste like watered down Walkers salt & vinegar chips.

ESTRELLA (if you’re reading) – WE WANT MORE VINEGAR PLEASE!

More salt & vinegar so that I can eat those salt & vinegar chips until my tongue burnt off! 


estrella1

Anyway, it seems like there are people who hate salt & vinegar chips. How can one hate salt & vinegar chips? It’s salt & vinegar. The best snack in the world. I don’t think I can eat any other flavoured chips no more.

Updated: I went to ICA to get some bread and damn those salt & vinegar chips were just sitting there, crying for me to take them home…

And I did.

:(


*sighs*

 

thanks for pic.
6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I agree with you. It tastes like ordinary salty chips! I also want as much vinegar as my lips and tongue can take! You beat me blogging on this one :-) Heheh!

Comment by Joy (Ahoy!)

Joy (Ahoy!) – Thanks for that! I hope Estrella is reading our blogs Hehehe

Comment by lingon

[…] i will gladly burn my tongue off for you. […]

Pingback by Keluarga saya « Screaming in Sweden

These are the best freaking salt & vinegar chips I’ve ever tasted.

The chips in New Zealand have too much flavour. NZ can learn a lot from Estrella!

These are just PERFECT.

Comment by George

RT @bonapark: Took the New York Times Personality Test. Turns out I’m a Trendsetter. Take the quiz here http://t.co/dA9Df6A9

Comment by LOU

It is acceptable time for it to form some methods for the longer term and additionally it’s time to be at liberty. I even have investigate this publish and after I might My partner and that i want to advocate a private some fascinating points or maybe suggestions. maybe you may compose next content discussing this short article. we wish to look at even a lot of aspects of the idea!

Comment by Jedi




Leave a Reply

