Screaming in Sweden


Rainy Friday
July 18, 2008, 7:07 pm
Filed under: Life, Love | Tags: , , , ,

A rainy Friday that brings me joy.

Almost one half a year ago, I stuck some leaves from my old zz plant in a pot. Just when I was about to give up, it has finally produced new plants! On a sad rainy Friday… this little light green leaves made my day.

And when I looked outside… *s*

even my hard core cactus has tiny pretty white flowers nowadays…

*sighs*

how lovely… love you, life.

<3 hugs

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

How sweet the plant,
Yet so powerful.

The image this morning hits me in my soul.
Our spirits can lie dormant for years,
for some of us a life time.

Wake up push through the soil,
sprout, Come Alive!
Live, Breath, Stretch, Ignite life!

Lovely, Lovely, Lovely.

I am inspired,
Thank you Screaming in Sweden,
riggword

Comment by riggword

Yes, lovely and inspirational. A small flower and a small plant but it makes a great impact. Kind of you to share with us.

Comment by phaiksee




Leave a Reply

