Screaming in Sweden


The grass is greener with daisies
May 13, 2008, 10:24 pm
Filed under: General, Sweden | Tags: ,

Hi. I’m back and I’m sorry I have not been writing.

The weather has been so wonderful these days that it feels almost sad sitting inside doing blogs. But I promise myself I have to be productive today. Get the photos up on my flickr, wash those towels, do blog about the spring flowers and beers on the green grass.

This is what spring is to me.

And beer tastes so much better when the sun shines.

Even my bag once owned by another gets to lie in the sun a little. The bag doesn’t have a name yet. I don’t think I would like naming my bags. Anyway I think it was having the time of its life.

It is forbidden to sit on that pretty grass full of daisies but we did not know. The daisies are so pretty that a friend actually tried eating it! Oh how I wish I had that moment she put the daisy in her mouth documented.

*s*

If spring doesn’t make one happy…

nothing else does.

*hugs*

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I really hate you for making me wanted so much to fly over to Sweden! Argghhhh!

Comment by Kityeng

Kityeng – Thanks for your comment. I take that as a compliment :p

Comment by lingon

Gotta love the pic of the flower, great photo!

Comment by neroanima

neroanima – thanxxx!

Comment by lingon

Wow. This didn’t exactly do anything to relieve me of that longing feeling. Can’t wait to get back home!

Comment by po87

nice pictures. luv it.

Comment by shiela

Soother says : I absolutely agree with this !

Comment by soother

ohh, i am gonna have a carlsberg now ..

Comment by Shareen




Leave a Reply

