Screaming in Sweden


That ugly barking red poodle and the Doberman-greyhound
April 10, 2008, 8:42 pm
Filed under: General | Tags: , ,

It’s Thursday. And I am cold.

I want to scream my lungs out but I would just look silly then.

So here I am. Sitting on this uncomfortable brown suede couch, eating that Thai fried rice I love so much, drinking a glass of wine, watching Chandler and Monice telling lies to Joey because they want to have sex (and with Joey being there it is not possible you see), thinking of the three policemen and -women carrying guns at the Thai restaurant.

And thinking of that fawn pug I came across on my way home. She made me smiled inside.

She was in fact the third dog I came across today. The first one was an ugly reddish grey poodle with weird hairdo. She could not stop barking at that huge Doberman-greyhound (which was the second dog I met) in the bus I was on. The lady who had the poodle looked like a poodlelady.

You know poodleladies. They are little old ladies wearing expensive designer coat and most probably a beret, a black one most of the time. They also love carrying some kind of furry article. It could be a handbag or an extra fur coat. Just in case. And of course a poodle with weird hairdo in the other hand.

And this ugly red poodle could not stop barking at the other dog who was very calm, thinking how silly that ugly red poodle looked when she barked.

Poodlelady (in a very coarse voice, the one that sounds like she smokes too much): Stop it!!! What is this nonsense?!?!!!

Ugly red poodle: Woof woof!!!! Woof!!!!!

Poodlelady: Stop it now!!! You silly little dog!!! Calm down!!!!

Ugly red poodle: Wo-wo-wo-wo-ooooooooof!!!!

That was when I felt like screaming.

But I held it back. Because like that huge Doberman-greyhound I thought it would be silly to scream then. I looked at the Doberman-greyhound and it (I wasn’t sure if it was a he or a she) looked disinterested, ignoring that ugly barking red poodle.

I thought that was really cool.

OH that ugly red poodle. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

She really did make me want to eat her up right there on the bus.

Or at least one of these….

Tri_Poodle’s pic.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or advice.

Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
I wish to read even more things about it!

Comment by design your own website




Leave a Reply

