Screaming in Sweden


So little time so much to do I’d rather spend my life with you
March 18, 2008, 8:55 pm
Filed under: Sweden | Tags: , , , ,

It snowed and snowed last night. The whole city was covered with pretty white snow this morning. That made me happy. At least it felt different. Maybe that was because the sky was blue and the sun was shining all day. And the wind had not messed my hair up when I got home.

That aside, I wish I had at least an additional 5 hours a day to do all those stuff I had wanted to do since the 90s. You know stuff like organizing old photos, getting old photos and pictures framed, putting old recipes together in a scrapbook (maybe)… etc.

It makes me think of this song I used to love.

Hugs.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

