Screaming in Sweden


Prosperous me
February 19, 2008, 10:57 am
Filed under: Life, Malaysia | Tags: , ,

I’m flying “home” soon!

PS: My baggage weighs 28.2 kg!!! Which is not too bad… 3 weeks of shopping woh.

And now blogging all the way from Starbucks Coffee KLIA.

If my Mom and Dad (and many other Moms and Dads) are right, I shall now be strong and healthy and live prosperously for life since I’ve had PLENTY of:

Abalone

Shark fin

Fish maw

Sea cucumber

Bird’s nest soup (saliva of swiftlets)

Scallops

and Yee Sang…

Let’s hope they are right.
Life’s easy for us Chinese *w*

Bye bye KL.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yohoo, my fav girl is comming home. Can’t wait to see you :)

Comment by Anders

Last night, my wife and I ate sushi together.
Sushi is our comfort food; she’s Japanese you know and I just like food.
I love sushi, I believe I will have a long and happy life as well.

Thanks for your Malaysia stories. They make me want to visit there. The buildings look interesting as well.

I have been telling people about your blog,
I hope you are getting more hits.

God bless

Comment by Rigg

Thank you. I think I do get a bit more hits these days ;)

I am glad you enjoy reading my Malaysia stories. I love sushi too. I think I must have sushi at least once a week. But I am not sure if the sushi I’ve been eating are the same kinds of sushi they eat in Japan… hehe

Arigato gozaimasu.

Comment by lingon




Leave a Reply

