Screaming in Sweden


A cup of coffee that makes me mad
January 11, 2008, 11:46 am
Filed under: Life | Tags: , , , ,

This has got to stop.

For a silly cup of coffee, I have been mad at Him for two days now.

2157404761_5193091ac7.jpg

Source: Coffee cup

This is ridiculously silly. I know. But why should I be the one who makes coffee for Him just because I got up earlier in the morning? I do not even like coffee!

*pulls hair out*

This has been going on for months now, and I thought the problem was solved when we bought a coffeemaker with an automatic timer last week. I thought He would be so diligent to prepare His silly coffee before He goes to bed every night.

Boy, was I wrong… and I still get the shit in the morning.

I know it takes only two minutes to do it. But it’s not just about that. It’s just not right. I do not ask somebody else to make me tea in the morning. It’s silly, I know.

What would one do for LOVE? Anything but this!!!

I won’t give up. This has just gotta stop.

HE WILL HAVE TO MAKE HIS OWN DAMN COFFEE.

*hahahahahahahahaha*

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh feels much better now.

Hugs.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i’m afraid i don’t understand… why are you angry at him? does he kick and pout until you make him a cup? ):

Comment by mina

he yells and yells and yells ;)

Comment by lingon




Leave a Reply

