Screaming in Sweden


Little packages of love
January 5, 2008, 2:55 pm
Filed under: Food | Tags: , , , ,

I love cooking fun, spicy hot food.

Tonight’s dinner menu: Vietnamese wonton with coconut soup.  Find the recipe here on svt (in Swedish though). Niklas is definitely one of my favourite TV chefs *winks*

So, I started with chopping a bit of fresh chilies, spring onions, coriander, and garlic.

Then I started making the coconut soup and let it boil on very low heat while I prepared the wonton mix. And then the fun part began…

Making the wontons!!!

This took me a while… but I loved every second of it. They ended up looking like little envelopes filled with love… hehehe

The end results:

*s*

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

