Screaming in Sweden


What do you eat for breakfast?
November 5, 2007, 8:33 pm
Filed under: Life, Love | Tags: , , ,

It’s Monday again, well, soon over, but still… I’m having aches everywhere (I jogged!). Feels like I’m growing older every day…

I just can’t wait till tomorrow – the minute after I get up in the morning, the minute I eat my breaky. These days, I’ve been eating one boiled egg with a glass of orange juice with added vitamic C each morning. I couldn’t help wondering what people eat for breakfast so I googled “breakfast” and then, as if the God of Google knew what I wanted – I found this photographer, Jon Huck

This photo set of his is so pretty – it’s totally brightened up my Monday! :)

breaky

breaky2

If I was in Malaysia, I’ll be eating one or two pieces of those sweet sugar-coated biscuits in squares (I’ll try to look for a picture), and a cup of hot local coffee. How I missed those days. Oh well.

So, what do you eat for breakfast?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Parshwa Murdia and I want to ask to please let me know regarding the ingredients of the food of sweden. Please do mail with the information. I do hope for your fast response.

Regards,
Parshwa Murdia

Comment by Parshwa




Leave a Reply

