Screaming in Sweden


Quadro Pops rocks and IE sucks
November 7, 2006, 5:45 pm
Filed under: General | Tags:

I got a new phone from the company and well, it’s nice and sleek and all… but the best thing is that it comes with Quadro Pops! haha I love it (though not so much anymore since it doesn’t go any faster after level 9)! Everyone who has a new Sony Ericsson knows what I’m talking about. I love it so much that He challenged me to beat my own high score one day. If I did beat it, he’d buy me any pair of boots I like. I beat it! Still waiting for my boots… hehehe

Not much happened today at work. Got a full lecture about branding… and something weird happened to my Explorer. Long story so I’ll skip it. I’ve actually written the whole bit but it’s just too long to publish :)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

