Screaming in Sweden


A happy autumn at last!
October 29, 2006, 10:37 pm
Filed under: Life, Sweden | Tags: ,

autumn in uppsala

I’ve always loved autumn but I’ve never liked the cold or rather the sudden fall in temperature. This autumn, however cold it may become, seems promising. It is the end of October and I can still see a few girls in ballerinas (no socks) though I wouldn’t consider taking that kind of risk. Everyone knows that Maud (my sambo’s mom) dislikes that but that is another story.

Well I do notice that my skin is slowly drying up and my lips chapping but that’s okay. I’ll just put on lots of body butter and lip balm. I guess I’m just really happy these days. I’m moving to my new home, Helsingborg, this Friday and He is kind enough to give me a ride (so I can bring stuff that I’m going to miss but won’t really be needing it). Then the next chapter of my life begins…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

